Click to Home
Emergency Alerts Off
Go To Search
Planning Commission
Planning Commission meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, in the lower level of City Hall.

Planning Commission's By-Laws

Planning Commission members (terms expire on 12/31):

Alex Fabian, term ending 2019
Carrie Dudek, term ending 2018
Leigh LaForest (Council Rep), Council term
Craig Carlton (Chair), term ending 2020
Mary Stearns, term ending 2019
Gerald Kennedy, term ending 2019
Brian Warner, term ending 2018

Cardinal Find us on